TCL – T10 Cricket League 2017 Squads

Who are the players that will highlight in the primary ever period of the T10 Cricket League? The most recent T10 Cricket League squads have been reported and will see a portion of the best cricketers from around the globe include in the opposition in December 2017.

The PCB-supported rivalry has just caught the eyeballs of a great deal of the fans and in what will be the first of its kind undertaking, six groups will go up against each other in a round-robin-cum-thump out configuration competition. Each side in the T10 Cricket League will have the capacity to bat for 10 overs each.

The Maratha Arabians will have Indian cricketer Virender Sehwag as their symbol player, while Pakistani legend Wasim Akram will mentor the group. Any semblance of Mohammad Amir and Kumar Sangakkara will likewise be a piece of the group.

Previous Pakistan chief Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the Punjabi Legends, and will have Chris Jordan and Carlos Brathwaite for organization.

Sri Lanka’s Colombo Lions will see Shoaib Malik turn into their symbol player and he may lead a group of Sri Lankan cricketers. Dinesh Chandimal will trust he can add to his worldwide shape as will any semblance of Dilshan Munaweera and Dushmantha Chameera.

The Pakhtoons will have Shahid Afridi driving the group and with Fakhar Zaman, Dwayne Smith and Junaid Khan for organization, they could be the group to watch.

Eoin Morgan drives the Kerala Kings as their symbol player while Kieron Pollard, Shakib al Hasan and Liam Plunkett include all-round quality while the Bengal Tigers will have Sarfaraz Ahmed lead the path nearby Sunil Narine and Mustafizur Rehman. The following are the T10 Cricket League groups 2017 players list for its first historically speaking release.

T10 Cricket League Teams Squad Players List

Maratha Arabians Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Virender Sehwag (skipper), Lendl Simmons, Ross Whiteley, Alex Hales, Hardus Viljoen, Wayne Parnell, Rilee Roussouw, Mohammad Sami, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Kumar Sangakkara, Mohammed Amir, Reolof Van Der Merwe, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan

Mentor: Wasim Akram

Punjabi Legends Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Shoaib Malik (commander), Abdul Razzaq, Usama Mir, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Ronchi, Misbah Ul Haq, Chris Jordan, Dawlat Zadran, Adil Rashid, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Rangana Herath, Umar Akmal, Ghulam Shabber, Shareef Asadullah

Colombo Lions Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Lahiru Thirimanne, Alankara Asanka, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Kasun Madushanka, Thisara Perera, Jeffery Vandersay, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilshan Munaweera, Vishwa Fernando, Wanidu, Sachithra Senanayake, Nipun Karunanayake, Hasaranga, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Angelo Perera

Pakhtoons Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Shahid Afridi (commander), Mohammad Nabi, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider

Kerala Kings Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Eoin Morgan (commander), Wahab Riaz, Liam Plunkett, Paul Stirling, Babar Hayat, Sohail Tanvir; Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Ryan ten Doeschate, Rayad Emrit, Samuel Badree, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rohan Mustafa, Imran Haider

Mentor: Robin Singh

Bengal Tigers Squad for T10 Cricket League:

Sarfraz Ahmed (commander), Darren Sammy, Mohammad Nawaz, Rovman Powell, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Darren Bravo, Anwar Ali, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammed Naveed, Rameez Shahzad

Mentor: Waqar Younis

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top