T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017

The main ever release of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL as it is called) will be played in 2018 and will see six groups partake in the opposition for a definitive prize in the 10-over organization of the diversion. The T10 Cricket League plan has been discharged and can be found underneath.

The T10 Cricket League will be played between December 14 and 17 with the six sides going head to head in a round-round cum thump out arrangement. The six groups in real life in the T10 Cricket League are Maratha Arabians, Colombo Lions, Pakhtoons, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends and will see a large group of Pakistani, Sri Lankan and players from around the globe partaking in the competition.

Matches will ordinarily take a hour and a half to complete, which is a large portion of the length of a T20 nowadays and precisely the length of a football game. This implies, over the four days of the opposition, groups will have the capacity to play five diversions per day no sweat.

The six groups have been isolated into two gatherings of three each, with Group A comprising of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Each side will play two recreations in the gathering phase of the competition to get themselves positioned before the second round will see the best group from Group A face the third-set Group B side, second-positioned groups from Group An and B go head to head and after that the third-set Group A group go up against the best Group B side.

Toward the finish of this, the groups set fifth and 6th will go head to head for wooden spoon while the thump outs will comprise of two semi-finals and the last between the main four sides.

A portion of the players associated with the competition incorporate Maratha Arabians’ Virender Sehwag, Alex Hales, Imad Wasim, Kumar Sangakkara and Mohammed Amir; Punjabi Legends’ Shoaib Malik, Misbah Ul Haq, Adil Rashid, Umar Akmal; Colombo Lions’ Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera and Dinesh Chandimal; Pakhtoons’ Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Junaid Khan and Fakhar Zaman; Kerala Kings’ Eoin Morgan, Sohail Tanvir, Shakib al Hasan and Kieron Pollard and Bengal Tigers; Sarfraz Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees and Mustafizur Rahman. The T10 association 2017 timetable is set beneath.


T10 Cricket Schedule

Date Matches
14-Dec-17 Opening Ceremony
Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Kings
Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoon
15-Dec-17 Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends
Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket
Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings
Pakhtoon vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket
16-Dec-17 Team 1 (Group A) vs Team 3 (Group B)
Team 3 (Group A) vs Team 1 (Group B)
Team 2 (Group A) vs Team 2 (Group B)
17-Dec-17 Semi Final 1 – Team 1 vs Team 4
Semi Final 2 – Team 2 vs Team 3
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top